Delete Clients
Delete customer
A customer’s data on Vencru can be deleted from the drop-down menu.
- Click the three dots on the customer to be deleted to access the drop-down menu
- Click delete from the drop-down
- Confirm you want to delete the customer by clicking “delete” on the popup

