Restore deleted clients
Restoring deleted customers allows you to restore a client which you may have deleted in error.
From the drop-down:
- On the deleted tab, click Restore from the drop-down menu

Restoring deleted customers allows you to restore a client which you may have deleted in error.
From the drop-down:
