Help CenterTeam Member SettingsDeactivate a team member Deactivate a team member 1 min read · Updated June 1, 2023 Click Settings on the menu bar Click Team members Select the team member and click Deactivate from the dropdown Confirm you want to deactivate by clicking deactivate on the popup ← Resend team member invite Related guides Add a new team memberEdit a team member permissionTeam member permissions